Close this ad
Close this ad

Adbutha Dweepam (2007)


About this album

The soundtrack of this flick is loaded with five awesome songs churned out from M Jayachandran's musical mind. Produced by T Gopalakrishnan and M A Vetrivel and directed by Vinayan, this film casts Maalavika, Mallika Kapoor, Manivannan and Prithviraj.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00