Close this ad
Close this ad

Aandhi Toofan (1985)


About this album

This action film is directed by B Subhash and has in the lead Hema Malini, Meenakshi Seshadhri, Mithun Chakraborty and Shatrughan Sinha. Bappi Lahiri has composed the music with lyrics by Anjaan. Enjoy the hit songs including Peechha Tera Chhodunga Na.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00