Close this ad
Close this ad

Aakhri Dao (1959)


About this album

Mahesh Kaul directs this film with the main cast comprising of Shammi Kapoor, Minu Mumtaz, Nutan, Johny Walker and Shekhar. The music has been given by the famous Madan Mohan with lyrics by Majrooh Sultanpuri. Enjoy the different sound of music.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00