Close this ad
Close this ad

1971 (2007)


About this album

Manoj Bajpai, Ravi Kishan, Chittaranjan Giri, Kumud Mishra, Deepak Dobriyal and Manav Kaul comprise the main cast of the film directed by Amrit Sagar. The film will have music by Akash Sagar and the lyrics are by Dev Kohli, Zahir Anwar and Padmashree Dr. Gopaldas Neeraj. Shibani Kashyap, Harshdeep Kaur and Kailash Kher have rendered the soulful tracks of the album.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00